Contact The Hackney API Team

For any enquiries please speak to:

  • Rashmi Shetty [rashmi.shetty@hackney.gov.uk] - Product Owner of Platform APIs

  • Mirela Georgieva [mirela.georgieva@hackney.gov.uk] - Lead Developer

  • Selwyn Preston [selwyn.preston@hackney.gov.uk] - Lead Developer

  • Matthew Keyworth [matthew.keyworth@hackney.gov.uk] - Lead Developer

  • Tuomo Karki [tuomo.karki@hackney.gov.uk] - Lead Developer

  • Livia Basiu [livia.basiu@hackney.gov.uk] - Maintainer and Collaborator

  • Atiyyah Rawat [atiyyah.rawat@hackney.gov.uk]- Maintainer and Collaborator

  • Alex Demetriou [Alex.Demetriou@hackney.gov.uk] - Content creator

  • Bukky Omotoso [Bukky.Omotoso@hackney.gov.uk] - Content creator

  • Elena Evans [Elena.Evans@hackney.gov.uk] - Content creator

  • Humairaa Mulla [Humairaa.Mulla@hackney.gov.uk] - Content creator